Skip to product information
1 of 3

RFK Media Shop



Regular price $16.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.98 USD
Sale Sold out

15 tracks by new exciting artists from around the world. Crashing Wayward "Breathe" - "When This Is Over" by Ron Keel Band - a brand new fresh cut from THE FIFTH ("Starlight") - the single "American Thunder" by RFK ALL STARS. And 11 more! The 12-page CD booklet contains two blank pages for you to collect the autographs of the artists. 

This is a collection of songs we like by artists we believe in. In addition to bands currently signed to the label – THE FIFTH, Crashing Wayward and Ron Keel Band – we’ve gathered the best in the U.S., Europe, Australia, and South America; and like the bands, the music is all over the map. From progressive metal to throwback 80’s rock, from modern alternative to the swampy sounds of Muscle Shoals and beyond, these acts and their songs deserve to be heard and we at RFK Media are going to do what we can to spread the word.


1 American Thunder - Ron Keel's RFK All Stars (Ron Keel + members of Y&T, Steeler, THE FIFTH, Ron Keel Band, Crashing Wayward)
2 Breathe - Crashing Wayward
3 Starlight - the Fifth
4 Speed Kills - Dogbone
5 When This Is Over - Ron Keel Band
6 Take It All - Kinell
7 No More - D.B. Bryant
8 Prisoner - Sisters Doll
9 Fade - Zamtrip
10 Get Me Higher - in Theory
11 Slow Burn - Pamela Moore
12 Run Fast - Snakebite
13 Bleed for Me - Dierdre
14 Beat It - Nite Stinger
15 Alice, Ozzy, Zakk & Buzz - Don Jamieson

View full details