Skip to product information
1 of 3

RFK Media Shop

SOUTH X SOUTH DAKOTA Autographed CD w/ fold-out poster

SOUTH X SOUTH DAKOTA Autographed CD w/ fold-out poster

Regular price $16.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.98 USD
Sale Sold out

"Ron Keel Band cement their status as Southern Rock titans with the release of SOUTH X SOUTH DAKOTA."

On the acclaimed 2020 album "SOUTH X SOUTH DAKOTA." RKB tackles classics by Lynyrd Skynyrd, Allman Brothers, Molly Hatchet, .38 Special, Outlaws, Blackfoot, Marshall Tucker Band and more, with an album that is not only a celebration of the Southern Rock tradition but an audio scrapbook of the band's first five years together.

8 panel digipak CD signed by Ron Keel, plus full-color foldout poster also autographed by RK, and a free sticker.


1) Train Train

2) Rockin' Into The Night

3) Don't Misunderstand Me (featuring Jasmine Cain)

4) Red White & Blue

5) Flirtin' With Disaster

6) Ramblin' Man

7) Fire On The Mountain

8) Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

9) Homesick

10) Ghost Riders In The Sky (produced by Henry Paul)

11) Creedence Medley LIVE (Born On The Bayou/Bad Moon Rising/Fortunate Son)

View full details