Skip to product information
1 of 3

RFK Media Shop

THE FIFTH - Signed 5-song CD/EP

THE FIFTH - Signed 5-song CD/EP

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The acclaimed 2021 release from THE FIFTH, featuring "The Mouth Of The South" Roy Cathey from Cold Sweat - bassist Jake Tripp - guitarist Justin Womble - and drummer Gary "Zeus" Smith. Signed by the entire band, this disc includes the scorching single "Shake Little Sister" and four more servings of this band's unique brand of high octane rock n roll. 

View full details